一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

一道本不卡免费高清If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

一道本不卡免费高清All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Alyxandria
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyaabel@alexjamesfairbairn.com2600
Abrahams, Shayne
Administrative Assistant
Musicsabrahams@alexjamesfairbairn.com4265
Abruzzi, Angela
Instructional Designer
Provostaabruzzi@alexjamesfairbairn.com2696
Acevedo, Marjorie
Interim Director
Librarymacevedo@alexjamesfairbairn.com2755
Acosta, Angelica
Instructor
Nursing-MSNaacosta@alexjamesfairbairn.com
Advisement, Fax
Academic Advisement4149/2679
Advisement, Main
Academic Advisement4070/2577
Agner, Kelli-Ann
Fieldwork Coordinator
Educationkagner@alexjamesfairbairn.com2988
Aguilar, Elisabeth
Admission Data Specialist
Admissions
Aguilar-Sigaran, Araceli
Director of Admission
Weekend/Evening & Online Collegeasigaran@alexjamesfairbairn.com2859
Alanis, Jaime
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyjalanis@alexjamesfairbairn.com
Aldous, Jennifer
Lab Technician
Biological Sciencesjaldous@alexjamesfairbairn.com4060
Alejandro, Jose
Assistant Professor
Nursing - RN to BSNjalejandro@alexjamesfairbairn.com
Alhanati, Mark
Assistant Professor
Business Administrationmalhanati@alexjamesfairbairn.com4056/9849
Alvarado, Catherine
Graduate Intern
calvarado1@alexjamesfairbairn.com2688
Alvarado, Claudia
Library Assistant
Librarycalvarado@alexjamesfairbairn.com2750
Alvarado, Emidio
Gardener
Facilities Managementealvarado@alexjamesfairbairn.com4340
Alvarado, Jose
Gardener
Facilities Managementjalvarado@alexjamesfairbairn.com4340
Alvarado, Lorena
Circulation Assistant
Librarylalvarado@alexjamesfairbairn.com4375
Alvarez, Hellen
Residential Education Coordinator
Residence Lifehalvarez@alexjamesfairbairn.com4325