一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Your Counselor

Find your transfer admission counselor listed below based on your program of interest. We look forward to connecting with you!

You’re also welcome to contact the Office of Admission by email at admissions@alexjamesfairbairn.com or by calling 800.999.9893.

Erika Yamasaki Erika Yamasaki Director of Admission 
eyamasaki@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Management of the undergraduate Office of Admission including oversight of recruitment, file evaluation, communication and programs.



Gicel Martell de ZardenetaGicel Martell de Zardeneta Associate Director of Nursing & Transfer Admission
gzardeneta@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Management of the nursing and transfer admission team, including recruitment and file evaluation.


Jocelyn GuerreroJocelyn Guerrero Transfer Counselor
jjguerrero@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Territories: Far Northern California, Valley of the Moon, Sacramento County, Marin County, San Francisco County, Contra Costa County, Oakland, Alameda County (Except Oakland), San Mateo, San Jose, Santa Clara (except San Jose), Central Coast, Santa Barbara & W. Ventura Counties, San Fernando Valley West, San Fernando Valley East, Central Valley-North, Central Valley-South, OH, OK, OR, PA, Puerto Rico, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


woman smiling in black shirt with green backgroundPatricia Hernandez Transfer Counselor
phernandez@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Specialization: Recruitment and file evaluation for non-nursing transfer students.

一道本不卡免费高清Territories: West LA/West Beach, Hollywood/Wilshire, Anaheim, Santa Ana, S. Orange County, No. San Diego, South San Diego, City of San Diego, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, and NY.


woman with brown and blonde hair in black dressEvelyn Ramirez-Mancilla Transfer Counselor
eramirezmancilla@alexjamesfairbairn.com

一道本不卡免费高清Territories: AK, AL, AR, American Samoa, AZ, Glendale, Pasadena, East Los Angeles, South Bay, East South Central LA, West South Central LA, Long Beach, Covina, West Covina, Whittier, North Orange County, Riverside, San Bernadino, Ontario, North/South Imperial Valley, CO, CT, District of Columbia, DE, FL, GA, Guam, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY


Max Trujillo Maximiliano Trujillo Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
mtrujillo@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Specialization: Recruitment of undergraduate students.


Also Meet...

Amber Serrano Amber Serrano'14 Doheny Campus Office Manager
aserrano@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Specialization: Coordinates Nursing information sessions and appointments.