一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Your Counselor

Find your admission counselor listed below based on where you attend high school. We look forward to connecting with you!

You’re also welcome to contact the Office of Admission by email at admissions@alexjamesfairbairn.com or by calling 800.999.9893.

Erika Yamasaki Erika Yamasaki Director of Admission 
eyamasaki@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Territories: Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam
 

 


women with red shirt and black sweater Pati Pineiro-Goodenberger Special Consultant
ppineirogoodenberger@alexjamesfairbairn.com

一道本不卡免费高清Territories: Burbank, Glendale, Pasadena, West Los Angeles, South Bay of Los Angeles, Long Beach, and the states of AK, AL, MO, NJ, NY, OH, OR, UT, VA, VT and WV


Brenda OrnelasBrenda Ornelas Admission Counselor
Bornelas@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Territories: Santa Barbara, W. Ventura Counties, San Fernando Valley West, San Fernando Valley East, East South Central LA, and the states of AZ, CO, IA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MS, NM, OK, RI, and WY


Susana PerezSusana Perez Admission Counselor
sperez9846@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Territories: Far Northern California, Valley of the Moon, Marin County, San Francisco County, Contra Costa County, Oakland, Alameda County, San Mateo, San Jose, Santa Clara, Central Coast, West South Central LA, and the states of CT, FL, IL, LA, MD, MN, NH, PA, TN, WI.


Karen PinedaKaren Pineda Admission Counselor
kpineda@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Territories: Hollywood/Wilshire, San Diego, Central Valley and the states of AR, GA, ID, ME, MI, NV, PR, SC, SD, TX.


Chelsy RamirezChelsy Ramirez Admission Counselor
cmramirez@alexjamesfairbairn.com

一道本不卡免费高清Territories: East Los Angeles, Covina, West Covina, Whittier, Orange County, Riverside, San Bernadino, Ontario, Imperial Valley and the states of MT,NC,ND,NE.


Max Trujillo Maximiliano Trujillo Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
mtrujillo@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Specialization: Recruitment of undergraduate students.


Also Meet... 

Amber Serrano Amber Serrano'14 Doheny Campus Office Manager
aserrano@alexjamesfairbairn.com

Specialization: Coordinates Nursing information sessions and appointments.