一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Main Content
menu

Institutional Advancement

stephanie-cubba-full-portrait

Stephanie Cubba
Special Assistant to the President and Vice President for Institutional Advancement

: Engaging Mount Saint Mary’s alums through outreach, career connections, and volunteer and mentorship opportunities.
  • Individual Giving: Supporting the Mount’s dynamic faculty and unstoppable students through funding from alums, parents, and friends designated to the mount fund, restricted gifts, scholarships, and planned gifts. Visit alexjamesfairbairn.com/giving to learn more.
  • Institutional Giving: Establishing partnerships with a variety of outside institutions to fund and support the diverse array of programs offered at Mount Saint Mary’s.
  • Communications & Marketing: Fostering relationships with community leaders, government representatives and members of the media, while raising awareness of the University’s programs, students and faculty.
  • University and External Events: Developing and producing all donor and campaign events, fundraisers and public programs to showcase the Mount’s creative programming and special initiatives. Additionally, responsible for overseeing reservations and logistical support for all University internal department events and external rentals and filming on both campuses.
  • Presenting L.A.’s critically acclaimed Chamber Music in Historic Sites concert series — offering the experience of music in a social and architectural context, including within the Mount’s historic Doheny Mansion.
  • Advancement Services: Providing the support services necessary to maintain and support Institutional Advancement activities.
  • Full staff contacts in each area are listed below. Our main office lines are:
    Phone: 213.477.2764
    一道本不卡免费高清Fax: 213.477.2763

    For public relations assistance, please visit our Communications & Marketing page. Make a difference at the Mount – visit alexjamesfairbairn.com/MTA today!

    一道本不卡免费高清Regardless of your connection, thank you for your support of Mount Saint Mary’s University! Your generosity enables our students to reach their full potential and to better not only themselves, but their communities and the world.


    Office of the Vice President

    cubba-s

    Stephanie Cubba
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    scubba@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    一道本不卡免费高清213.477.2766

    kenny-k

    Kimberly Kenny
    Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    kkenny@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2700

    Alumnae Relations

    Kate Fergusson
    Director of Alumnae Relations and Volunteer Engagement
    kfergusson@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2512

    Brittany Skiles

    Brittany Skiles
    Manager of Alumnae Relations and Volunteer Engagement
    bskiles@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2767

    Individual Giving

    Maria Solano
    Gift Planning Officer
    msolano@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2536

    Elizabeth Robles Jimenez '03
    Development Officer
    erobles@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2769

    diaz-e

    Esther Diaz '09
    Institutional Advancement Assistant
    ediaz@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2764

    Avni Thakkar
    Donor Relations Manager
    athakkar@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2764

    Institutional Giving

    meyers-m

    Matt Meyer
    Director of Institutional Giving
    mmeyer@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2899

    Braden Hammer
    Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
    bhammer@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    一道本不卡免费高清213.477.2532

    Communications & Marketing

    ream-d

    Debbie Ream
    Director, Communications & Marketing
    dream@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2505

     

    University and External Events

    Heathe Schraeder

    Heather Schraeder '07 MA
    Director, University and External Events
    hschraeder@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2761

    lee-s

    Susan Lee
    Manager, University and External Events
    slee@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    一道本不卡免费高清213.477.2962

    Civil Hernandez Portrait

    Civil Hernandez
    Coordinator, University and External Events
    cchernandez@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    一道本不卡免费高清213.477.2537

    Da Camera Society

    Carol Krause
    Director of Advancement Services
    carol@dacamera.org
    一道本不卡免费高清213.477.2953

    Advancement Services

    Ed Rivera
    Associate Director of Advancement Data Systems and Services
    erivera1@alexjamesfairbairn.com
    213.477.2762

    About Mount Saint Mary’s University

    Mount Saint Mary’s is the only women’s university in Los Angeles and one of the most diverse in the nation. The University is known nationally for its research on gender equality, its innovative health and science programs, and its commitment to community service. As a leading liberal arts institution, Mount Saint Mary’s provides year-round, flexible and online programs at the undergraduate and graduate level. Weekend, evening and graduate programs are offered to both women and men. Mount alums are engaged, active global citizens who use their knowledge and skills to better themselves, their communities and the world. www.alexjamesfairbairn.com